Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Car Fire SR1
Sun, Jun 17, 2018



MVC Brenford Road
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



MVC Duck Creek Rd & Dupont Parkway
Wed, May 23, 2018



Structure Fire 504 W Commerece St
Sun, May 20, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 532 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sun Mar, 17 2019 @ 02:04

    Nature: Alarm - High Life Hazard

    Location: Mallard Run Apts

    Address: 363 East Commerce St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sun Mar, 17 2019 @ 01:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sun Mar, 17 2019 @ 01:30

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Fri Mar, 15 2019 @ 07:09

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Gunners Run

    Address: 21 Sweetbriar Lane

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center