Photo Gallery


MVC Multiple Injuries - Route 1 Northbound North of Exit 114
Tue, Jul 19, 2016



Mock MVC Drill with Smyrna PD. - Smyrna High School
Thu, Jul 14, 2016



Lewes Fire Dept LODD
Mon, Jul 11, 2016



MVC Car into Gas Pumps - 5703 Dupont Parkway -Valero-
Sun, Jul 10, 2016



8th Annual Car Show - Willis Chevrolet
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Reported Working Townhouse Fire - 40 Salerno Dr.
Mon, Jul 4, 2016



Hay Fire - Thoroughfare Neck Rd and Collins Beach Rd
Sun, Jul 3, 2016



MVC - 5531 South DuPont Parkway
Sat, Jun 4, 2016



MVC with Entrapment - 1150 Paddock Road
Thu, Jun 2, 2016



Engine 46-7 - Station 44
Sun, May 29, 2016



Displaying 81-90 of 528 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Tue Aug, 21 2018 @ 19:23

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism (Rollovers)

    Address: 3032 Smyrna Leipsic Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Tue Aug, 21 2018 @ 11:22

    Nature: Fuel Spill-Small

    Location: Valero Smyrna

    Address: 313 North Dupont Blvd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 20 2018 @ 19:17

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Eagle Chase

    Address: 426 Greens Branch Lane

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Aug, 20 2018 @ 05:19

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Woodland Beach Inside Boat Ramp

    Address: 7141 Woodland Beach Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center