Photo Gallery


MVC with Flyout
Sun, Feb 5, 2017



James T. Vaughn Correctional Center
Wed, Feb 1, 2017



Chimney Fire
Sun, Jan 29, 2017



MVC with injuries
Wed, Jan 25, 2017



Shed Fire
Sun, Jan 15, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Tue, Jan 10, 2017



Fire at Wal-Mart D.C
Tue, Dec 20, 2016



MVC w/ Rollover
Sat, Dec 17, 2016



CO Leak With injuries
Fri, Dec 9, 2016



Ladder and Engine Assist Station 45
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 500 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Oct, 21 2017 @ 10:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sat Oct, 21 2017 @ 00:00

    Nature: Outside Fire-Unknown

    Address: Sunnyside Rd and Rabbit Chase Lane

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Oct, 20 2017 @ 20:13

    Nature: Home/Trailer

    Location: Holly Hill Estates

    Address: 68 Juniper Ct

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Oct, 20 2017 @ 17:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center