News


Kent County Volunteer Firefighters Association
Wed, Oct 16, 2019



2019 Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 2019



MVC SR1 MM 73
Tue, May 21, 2019



Structure 1611 Providence Drive
Mon, Apr 22, 2019



Kickin' It Loose - Adam Wakefield - Jenny Tolman - Brothers Stonesifer
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 537 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Tue Oct, 22 2019 @ 00:25

    Nature: Alarm - Commercial

    Address: 100 Sunnyside Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sun Oct, 20 2019 @ 08:24

    Nature: Alarm - Commercial

    Address: 2499 South Dupont Blvd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Oct, 18 2019 @ 22:26

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodland Manor

    Address: 709 Birch Tree Lane

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Oct, 18 2019 @ 18:50

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Woodland Manor

    Address: 495 Sequoia Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center