Photo Gallery


Kickin' It Loose - Adam Wakefield - Jenny Tolman - Brothers Stonesifer
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Vehicle Fire SR1
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC - Trapped Route 1 Mile Marker 73
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



2019 Annual Installation of Officers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant Awarded
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



FIREHOUSE SUBS PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION GRANT AWARDED
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC Vehicle vs Structure Woodland Beach Road
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



Car Fire SR1
Sun, Jun 17, 2018



MVC Brenford Road
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



MVC Duck Creek Rd & Dupont Parkway
Wed, May 23, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 533 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Thu Apr, 18 2019 @ 12:12

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 119 Northbound Off Ramp -- Smyrna Development

    Address: 119 North Exit 119 Off Ramp Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Thu Apr, 18 2019 @ 12:12

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Exit 119 Northbound Off Ramp -- Smyrna Development

    Address: 119 North Exit 119 Off Ramp Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Thu Apr, 18 2019 @ 00:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Wed Apr, 17 2019 @ 12:00

    Nature: Inaccessible/Entrapment

    Address: 535 South Carter Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center