Photo Gallery


Working House Fire - 516 Red Maple Rd., Willowwood
Thu, Jan 7, 2016



Assist Clayton - Box Alarm - Providence Creek Academy
Tue, Jan 5, 2016



2016 Installation of Officers - Smyrna Fire House, Smyrna, DE
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



Working Townhouse Fire - 91 Salerno Drive, Cambria Village
Tue, Dec 15, 2015



Passing of Past President Anthony B. Payne - Smyrna, DE
Sat, Dec 12, 2015



CHC Fire Prevention Awards Ceremony - Smyrna DE
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



Toys for Tots Charity football game - Smyrna HIgh School
Sat, Nov 21, 2015



Tanker Company Assist 45 on fully involved house fire - 509 Chance Rd., Clayton
Wed, Nov 18, 2015



Passing of Past President & Life Member Robert W. Jones - Smyrna, DE
Fri, Nov 6, 2015



Car fire with exposure to barn - 5065 DuPont Parkway, Smyrna
Fri, Oct 30, 2015



Displaying 91-100 of 506 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center