Photo Gallery


Small Electrical fire at the State Public health Lab
Mon, Sep 25, 2017



Tanker Committee Inspects New Trailer
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Assist New Castle County Station 26 with Fatal MVC involving School Bus
Tue, Sep 19, 2017



MVC involving school bus
Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Annual Sept 11th Memorial Service
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Small Fire Contained to a Laundry Room
Sun, Aug 13, 2017



Vehicle vs Propane Tank
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 12, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



MVC w/ Rollover
Mon, Apr 24, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 506 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 09:27

    Nature: Carbon Dioxide Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Address: 706 Black Diamond Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 06:30

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sat Dec, 9 2017 @ 22:27

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Stonefield

    Address: 165 Olivine Circle

    City: Townsend, DE 19734


  • Sat Dec, 9 2017 @ 13:39

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Willow Wood

    Address: 226 Red Maple Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center