Photo Gallery


Lewes Fire Dept LODD
Mon, Jul 11, 2016



MVC Car into Gas Pumps - 5703 Dupont Parkway -Valero-
Sun, Jul 10, 2016



8th Annual Car Show - Willis Chevrolet
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Reported Working Townhouse Fire - 40 Salerno Dr.
Mon, Jul 4, 2016



Hay Fire - Thoroughfare Neck Rd and Collins Beach Rd
Sun, Jul 3, 2016



MVC - 5531 South DuPont Parkway
Sat, Jun 4, 2016



MVC with Entrapment - 1150 Paddock Road
Thu, Jun 2, 2016



Engine 46-7 - Station 44
Sun, May 29, 2016



33rd H. Thomas Tucker Memorial Scholarship Presentation - Smyrna High School
Thu, May 26, 2016



MVC with Injuries - 979 Duck Creek Parkway
Sun, May 1, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 506 Records

photo of the day

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 09:27

    Nature: Carbon Dioxide Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Address: 706 Black Diamond Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 06:30

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sat Dec, 9 2017 @ 22:27

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Stonefield

    Address: 165 Olivine Circle

    City: Townsend, DE 19734


  • Sat Dec, 9 2017 @ 13:39

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Willow Wood

    Address: 226 Red Maple Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center