Photo Gallery


Dedication of New Smyrna Police Dept Building.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016



Assist Smyrna High with homecoming Parade
Fri, Oct 28, 2016



Engine 3 helps Delaware State Fire School
Sun, Oct 16, 2016



MVC with injuries Dupont Parkway At Route 1 onramp
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



Chimney Fire
Mon, Oct 10, 2016



Line of Duty Deaths Wilmington De
Sat, Sep 24, 2016



Station pays Tribute to Station 45 - Clayton Delaware
Tue, Sep 20, 2016



2016 DVFA Convention Parade - Dover Delaware
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Truck company Assist Station 45 - 105 S Bassett St
Fri, Sep 2, 2016



MVC Rollover with Subject trapped and Ejected - Route 1 South Bound North of Twin Willows Road.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 524 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Mon Jun, 18 2018 @ 08:20

    Nature: Alarm - High Life Hazard

    Address: 100 Sunnyside Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sun Jun, 17 2018 @ 17:24

    Nature: Outside Fire-Unknown

    Address: 327 Kent Way

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sun Jun, 17 2018 @ 16:45

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: South Dupont Blvd and South Main St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Sun Jun, 17 2018 @ 15:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center