Photo Gallery


A very busy 24 hrs. for CHC crews - Smyrna and surrounding fire districts
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



Rescue Co. assist 45 on shed/woods fire - 1601 Longridge Road, Clayton
Thu, Mar 24, 2016



Ladder & Rescue Co. assist 45 on working barn fire - 2049 Alley Corner Road, Clayton
Fri, Mar 18, 2016



House Fire with fire showing - 62 Monrovia Avenue
Wed, Mar 2, 2016



MVC with injuries - Rt.13 a/o North Smyrna WaWa
Thu, Feb 18, 2016



Smoke in the Apartment - 302 McLane Gardens
Wed, Feb 17, 2016



Tanker Company Assist Station 26 with Garage Fire - 824 Union Church Rd., Townsend
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Car in High Water - Woodland Beach Road
Tue, Feb 9, 2016



Basement fire contained quickly before extension - 262 W. Pembrooke Dr., Wicksfield
Thu, Feb 4, 2016



Washdown - 1648 S Dupont Blvd
Tue, Jan 26, 2016



Displaying 101-110 of 528 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Thu Sep, 20 2018 @ 08:11

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Willow Wood

    Address: 84 Oak Ridge Way

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 14:39

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Hay Point Landing Rd and Shorts Landing Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 11:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 09:35

    Nature: Alarm - Commercial

    Location: Food Lion Smyrna - Gateway North

    Address: 215 Stadium St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center