Photo Gallery


Assist Station 26 with Vehicle Fire
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Wed, Oct 4, 2017



Small Electrical fire at the State Public health Lab
Mon, Sep 25, 2017



Tanker Committee Inspects New Trailer
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Assist New Castle County Station 26 with Fatal MVC involving School Bus
Tue, Sep 19, 2017



MVC involving school bus
Wed, Sep 13, 2017



Annual Sept 11th Memorial Service
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Small Fire Contained to a Laundry Room
Sun, Aug 13, 2017



Vehicle vs Propane Tank
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



Working Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 12, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 528 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Thu Sep, 20 2018 @ 08:11

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Willow Wood

    Address: 84 Oak Ridge Way

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 14:39

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Hay Point Landing Rd and Shorts Landing Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 11:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Wed Sep, 19 2018 @ 09:35

    Nature: Alarm - Commercial

    Location: Food Lion Smyrna - Gateway North

    Address: 215 Stadium St

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center