News


MVC Rt 13 & Paddock Rd
Sat, Dec 23, 2023



MVC Rt 13 and Joe Goldsborough Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Oct 22, 2023



MVC Rt 13, Smyrna
Sat, Sep 23, 2023



Tropical Cyclone Ophelia
Fri, Sep 22, 2023



MVC VanDyke GreenSpring Rd, Smyrna
Sat, Sep 16, 2023



MVC Rt13 & Savanna Drive, Smyrna
Thu, Sep 7, 2023



Vehicle vs. Structure S.DuPont Hwy, Smyrna
Sun, Aug 6, 2023



MVC, Rt13 & Duck Creek Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Aug 6, 2023



Vehicle Extrication Demo
Tue, Jul 18, 2023



MVC Rt 13 & Duck Creek RD
Thu, Jun 1, 2023



Newark Memorial Day Parade 2023
Sun, May 21, 2023



MVC SR1
Fri, Apr 21, 2023



MVC with injuries. Rt 13 & Commerce St
Sun, Apr 16, 2023



Structure Fire Annie Gills Lane - Smyrna
Sun, Apr 9, 2023



MVC RT 13 at Exit 119
Thu, Mar 23, 2023



Working Alarm - House Fire, Hickory Ridge Rd, Smyrna
Sat, Mar 18, 2023



MVC Paddock Rd & Walker School Rd, Smyrna
Fri, Mar 17, 2023



I Love Smyrna School District Day
Sat, Mar 11, 2023



Assist Sta 45 Blackbird Forrest Rd, Clayton
Fri, Feb 17, 2023



Residential Fire, Annie Gillis Ln, Smyrna
Sun, Jan 15, 2023



MVC Paddock Rd & Smyrna Landing Rd, Smyrna
Sun, Jan 8, 2023



Displaying 1-21 of 752 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Wed Feb, 21 2024 @ 13:03

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Dsp Range - Smyrna

    Address: 391 Clark Farm Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Feb, 21 2024 @ 09:18

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Dsp Range - Smyrna

    Address: 391 Clark Farm Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Feb, 21 2024 @ 06:18

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: 883 Black Diamond Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 15:25

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Village Of Garrisons Lake - Smyrna

    Address: 14 Village Sq

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center