News


Construction Equipment Fire - 26 Bluegrass Blvd., Hickory Hollow
Mon, Sep 8, 2008



Field/trash Fire - 1610 Big Woods Road
Sun, Aug 31, 2008



Automobile Fire - 249 E Commerce Street
Thu, Jul 24, 2008



Vehicle Fire - 4700 block of Haypoint Landing Rd.
Sun, May 11, 2008



MVC with Rollover and flyout - Rt. 1 NB a/o Woodland Beach Rd.
Sat, May 10, 2008



Danger Ranger Saftey Backpacks - Fire Prevention
Thu, Apr 10, 2008



In house advanced vehicle rescue training - Wreckers Towing Yard
Mon, Mar 31, 2008



Multiple vehicles on fire with exposure to house - Moore's Lane, Cottagedale Acres
Wed, Mar 26, 2008



Head-on with rollover and entrapment - 1300 Block of Paddock Rd.
Tue, Mar 18, 2008



Rollover with pole and wires down - 5100 Block of DuPont Parkway
Sat, Mar 8, 2008



Displaying 551-560 of 627 Records

photo of the day

Hall Rental

Our Social Hall is open for Rentals.

Knox Box

knox

The KNOX-BOX Rapid Entry System provides non-destructive emergency access to commercial and residential property.

recent alarms

  • Sat Aug, 8 2020 @ 02:33

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: First State Military Academy - Clayton

    Address: 355 West Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Aug, 7 2020 @ 19:09

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Station 4 Odessa - Middletown

    Address: 1324 Pole Bridge Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Aug, 6 2020 @ 18:03

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Big Oak Rd and Chappel Yeatman Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Aug, 6 2020 @ 13:44

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Big Oak Rd and Smyrna Leipsic Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center